Contact Us

EUROPE

E-mail: info@staplepigeoneurope.com
Phone: (+39) 0464 514098

US

ONLINE SALES - CUSTOMER SERVICE
E-mail: cs@staplepigeon.com
Phone: (646) 690-1298

GENERAL INQUIRIES
@staplepigeon
info@staplepigeon.com

WHOLESALE SALES
Nico Reyes
Sales Director / East & West Coast USA
nico@staplepigeon.com
@__nicoreyes__

Ryan Walker
Southeast USA
ryan@staplepigeon.com
@viewsfromspace

Cheryle McGowan
Midwest USA
cheryle@staplepigeon.com
@staplepigeon

Alberto Verdi
International Sales
alberto@staplepigeon.com

MARKETING
Matt Bass
Marketing Manager
matt@staplepigeon.com
@mvttbvss

FOUNDER
jeffstaple
@jeffstaple
jeff@staplepigeon.com

Kim Caban
Administrative Assistant
kimcaban@staplepigeon.com
@kookiekimmi

Evin Wynn
Business Development
evin@stapledesign.com